Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Top Page繁體中文NTUST| 

Home > People > Dean & Chairmen
Dean & Chairmen

 

 

Dean, College of Applied Sciences
Chairman, Global Development Engineering Program
  Poki Chen
Professor, Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
Education:Ph.D., Dept. EE, National Taiwan University
Office:College of Applied Sciences united offices (TR-930)
Phone:+886-2-2737-6400
Fax:+886-2-2730-3733 

Emailpoki@mail.ntust.edu.tw

HomePage:Please click here

   
   

Chairman,Graduate Institute of Applied Science and Technology

  Shanq-jang Ruan

Professor, Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering

Education:Ph.D., Dept. EE, National Taiwan University
Office:IB-715
Phone : +886-2-2737-6411
Fax:+886-2-2730-3733 

Emailsjruan@mail.ntust.edu.tw

HomePage:Please click here

   
   
Chairman, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Engineering
 

 Hsin Hsiu

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering

EducationPhD, Institute of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University

Office:TR-918
Phone:+886-2-2730-3730
Fax:+886-2-2730-3733 

Emailhhsiu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

HomePage:Please click here

   
   
   
Chairman,Graduate Institute of Color and Illumination Technology
  Jong-Woei Whang
Professor, Department of Electronic Engineering
Education:Ph.D., Purdue University, U.S.A.
Office:EE- 415
Phone:+886-2-2730-3606
Fax:+886-2-2730-3677

Emailwhang@mail.ntust.edu.tw

HomePage:Please click here

 

Chairman,Graduate Institute of Patent
  Kuo-Tsan Liu
Professor, Department of Graduate Institute of Patent
Education:Ph.D.,M,E., National Taiwan University Sience & Technology.
Office:TR- 824
Phone:+886-2-2730-3606
Fax:+886-2-2730-3677

Emailjamesliu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

HomePage:Please click here

 

 

Chairman, Inter-disciplinary Bachelor's Program

Chairman,Bachelor Degree Program of Applied Science and Technology
  Wei-chen (George) Lee
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Education:Ph.D., M.S., University of California at Berkeley
Office:E1-218
Phone:+886-2-2737-6478
Fax:+886-2-2737-6460

Emailwclee@mail.ntust.edu.tw

HomePage:Please click here